Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Staff training: Monday 6th January
  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th January
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
  • End of term: Friday 27th March
  • Staff meeting: Monday 30th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Staff training: Monday 20th April
  • Term starts: Tuesday 21st April
  • Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
  • Term ends: Wednesday 15th July
  • Staff meeting: Thursday 16th July

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Staff training: Thursday 3rd September
  • Term starts: Monday 7th September
  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
  • End of term: Wednesday 15th December
  • Staff meeting: Thursday 16th December

2020

  • New Year's Day: 1 January
  • Good Friday: 10 April
  • Easter Monday: 13 April
  • Early May bank holiday: 8 May
  • Spring bank holiday: 25 May
  • Summer bank holiday: 31 August
  • Christmas Day: 25 December
  • Boxing Day: 28 December

See our timetable of a typical day at Little Companions Pre-School.

See Timetable